Business Partners

Mortgage Brokers/Specialists

axiom

Axiom Mortgage Solutions

Name: Lucy Carvalho
Email: lucy@axiommortgage.ca
Phone: 780-995-9660

td-logo-1

TD Canada Trust

Name: Bob Rees
Email: Bob.rees@td.com
Phone: 780-975-9747

Real Estate Lawyers

ahe-logo

Anderson Haak & Engels

Name: Robert Engels
Email: rengels@ehelaw.com
Phone: 780-413-1763

 biamonte

Biamonte Cairo Shortrees LLP

Name: Brian Brendzan
Email: bbrendzan@biamonte.com
Phone: 780-425-5800

Property Inspectors

cadin-castle

Cabin to Castle

Name: John Davis
Email: cabintocastle@telus.net
Phone: 780-487-7177

 access

Access Homes

Name: Jamie Keith
Email: info@Accesshomeinspection.ca
Phone: 780-868-3152

Land Surveyors

geodetic

Geodetic Surveys & Engineering Ltd

Name: Paul W. K. Chan B.Sc A.L.S.
Email: geodetic@telusplanet.net
Phone: 780-465-3389

 delta-land

Delta Land

Email: deltalandltd@gmail.com
Phone: 780-431-0816

Home Builder

grande-vista

Grande Vista Homes Inc

Name: Laura Filice
Email: laura@grandevistahomes.com
Phone: 780-668-8297

Interior Designer

Lori Cox Interior Design

Name: Lori Cox
Email: lori@loricoxdesign.com
Phone: 780-974-4750

The information on this site is for information purposes only. RE/MAX Elite, its affiliates and content licensors assume no liability for any inaccurate, delayed or incomplete information, nor for any actions taken in reliance thereon. The information contained about each individual and/or firm has been supplied by such individual or firm without verification by us. Certain links on this site may take you to other websites. These links are provided only as a convenience and not as an endorsement by RE/MAX Elite. These linked sites are not under the control of RE/MAX Elite. If you decide to visit any linked site, you do so at your own risk and it is your responsibility to take all protective measures to guard against viruses and other destructive elements. RE/MAX Elite is not responsible for the content of any such linked sites or any other web page that is not part of this RE/MAX Elite site. Unless otherwise expressly provided, RE/MAX Elite makes no representation or warranty regarding, and does not endorse, any linked site or the information, products or services appearing thereon. Accordingly, you agree that RE/MAX Elite will not be responsible or liable in any way for the accuracy, relevancy, copyright compliance, legality, or decency of material contained in any site linked from this RE/MAX Elite site.